Keralites
 
Home | Music | Greetings | Hotels & Resorts | Beaches | Exam Results | Partners | Classifieds
       
• About Kerala
• Kerala Tourism
• Kerala Traditional Musics
• Kerala Beach Tours
• Kerala Agriculture
• Kerala Tourist Destinations
• Kerala Food
• Forestry & Wildlife
• Kerala Ayurveda
• What is Yoga?
• Hotels and Resorts in Kerala
• Hospitals in Kerala
• Top Banks in Kerala
Ayurveda
Kerala Recipes
• Festivals of Kerala
• Kerala Education
• Kerala Engineering Colleges
• Law Colleges in Kerala
Hotel Booking
Kerala Handicrafts
• Embroidered Sarees
• Ceramic Paintings
• Kids Wear
Malayalam Media Channels
Greeting/SMS Quotes
 
Home | Banks in Kerala
Kerala Banking

Famous Banks in Kerala

Finance is one of the most essential elements in the development of a country. Without the finance the economy of the country will be weakened and the economic growth is blocked. Kerala has a sound banking infrastructure. An effective financial system in the form of banks and financial institutions offer economical lending and borrowing. Kerala has many commercial, nationalized cooperative banks along with a wide network of informal entities including money-lending agencies. With progressing time Kerala banking system has attained a high benchmark. Here is a list of some of the banks in Kerala.
 
National & Local Banks in Kerala
 
Name of Banks Websites
   
Allahabad Bank www.allahabadbank.com
Bank of India www.bankofindia.com
Canara Bank www.canbankindia.com
Catholic Syrian Bank www.csb.co.in
Centurion Bank of Punjab www.centurionbop.co.in
IndusInd Bank www.indusind.com
Dhanalakshmi Bank Limited www.dhanbank.com
Federal Bank Limited www.federalbank.co.in
ICICI Bank www.icicibank.com
IDBI Bank www.idbibank.com
Indian Bank www.indianbank.in
ING Vysya Bank www.ingvysyabank.com
South Indian Bank www.southindianbank.com
State Bank of India www.sbi.co.in
State Bank of Travancore www.statebankoftravancore.com
Syndicate Bank www.syndicatebank.in


Foreign Banks in Kerala

Name of Banks Websites
   
ABN AMRO Bank www.abnamro.com
Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank www.adcbindia.com
American Express Bank www.americanexpress.com
ANZ www.anz-it.com
Citibank India www.online.citibank.co.in
DBS Bank www.dbs.com
HSBC www.in.hsbc.com
Standard Chartered Bank www.standardchartered.com



Government Financial Institutions

• Kerala Financial Corporation (KFC)
• Kerala State Financial Enterprises (KSFE)
• Kerala Transport Development Finance Corporation (KTDFC)
• Reserve Bank of India

 

Related Links:

Hospitals in Kerala »
Kerala Beach Tours »
Hotels and Resorts in Kerala »
Kerala Agriculture »

 
 
Dubai real estate, properties
 
Dubai villa properties, sale
 
Gardening Indoor plants Dubai
 
Household items Dubai
 
Home | Music | Greetings | Hotels & Resorts | News | Beaches | Exam Results | Classifieds

Privacy Policy |Disclaimer | How to Advertise | Contact | About Us | Our Partners
Copyright © Keralites.co.uk | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     Powered by : LiquidBlue